DU Mobile Apps

Indiana Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Three Rivers Gun Bash
Friday, September 19, 2014
Howard County Dinner Banquet
Friday, September 19, 2014
St Joseph Valley Dinner
Friday, September 19, 2014
Marion County GUN BASH
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Hendricks County Fall Gun Bash
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Lafayette Sportsman's Night Out - CANCELLED
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Terre Haute Chapter Dinner
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Whitley County Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Demotte Dinner Banquet
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Mud Lake Dinner
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Bluffton Dinner
Saturday, October 11, 2014
White River "Bloomington" Annual Dinner
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Fort Wayne (L.W. Dailey) Dinner
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Laughery Valley Annual Dinner
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Purdue University Corn Hole Tournament
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Lagrange Dinner
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Adams County Duck Race
Friday, November 14, 2014
"Lucky Duck" Decoy Raffle Banquet
Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Recent Indiana Stories